Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rose
Director of Athletics and Recreation
304-829-7240 brose@bethanywv.edu
Jan Forsty
Associate Athletic Director
304-829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Deborah Soly
Intercollegiate Athletics Department Secretary
304-829-7240 dsoly@bethanywv.edu
Andrew Woodley
Sports Information Director
304-829-7717 awoodley@bethanywv.edu
Abigail Hoard
Head Athletic Trainer
304-829-7239 ahoard@bethanywv.edu
Ryan Chupak
Assistant Athletic Trainer
304-829-7239 rchupak@bethanywv.edu
Carmine Palermo
Assistant Athletic Trainer
304-829-7239 cpalermo@bethanywv.edu
Aaron Anslow
Faculty Athletics Rep
304-829-7502 aanslow@bethanywv.edu
Megan Salatino
Cheerleading Advisor
304-829-7240 msalatino@bethanywv.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Carver
Head Coach
304-829-7246 rcarver@bethanywv.edu
Austin Sleek
Assistant Coach
(304) 829-7162 asleek@bethanywv.edu
Stephen Stanley
Assistant Coach
304-829-7162 sstanley@bethanywv.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Hager
Head Coach
304-829-7269 nhager@bethanywv.edu
Jordan Monts
Assistant Coach
304-829-7173 jmonts@bethanywv.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Sansom
Head Coach
304-829-7267 bsansom@bethanywv.edu
Erica Snow
Assistant Coach
304-829-7088 esnow@bethanywv.edu
Josh Craig
Student Manager

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Guinn
Head Coach
304-829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Hager
Head Coach
304-829-7269 nhager@bethanywv.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Garvey
Head Coach
304-829-7441 wgarvey@bethanywv.edu
Andy Upton
Assistant Head Coach/Wide Receivers
304-829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
David Arnold
Defensive Coordinator
304-829-7252 darnold@bethanywv.edu
Tyler Williams
Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
304-829-7242 twilliams@bethanywv.edu
Donnell Brown
Assistant Coach/Linebackers
304-829-7377 donnell.brown@bethanywv.edu
Ritchy Desir
Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
304-829-7030 rdesir@bethanywv.edu
Jeremy Macauley
Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
jmacauley@bethanywv.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hilyer
Head Coach
304-829-7087 rhilyer@bethanywv.edu
Brad Allen
Assistant Coach
304-829-7154 ballen@bethanywv.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Blake
Head Coach
ablake@bethanywv.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Regan
Head Coach
304-829-7238 sregan@bethanywv.edu
Luke Roan
Assistant Coach
lroan@bethanywv.edu
Joseph Webster
Assistant Coach
jwebster@bethanywv.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Arlet
Head Coach
304-829-7031 jarlet@bethanywv.edu
Ula Koczkodaj
Assistant Coach
ukoczkodaj@bethanywv.edu
Vito Addalli
Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Forsty
Head Coach
304-829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Amanda Boyle
Assistant Coach
aboyle@bethanywv.edu
Erin Chapman
Assistant Coach
echapman@bethanywv.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Viscardi
Head Coach
304-829-7399 mviscardi@bethanywv.edu
Jani Springer
Assistant Coach / Lead Dive Coach
jspringer@bethanywv.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Jones
Head Coach
304-829-7614 wjones@bethanywv.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Upton
Head Coach
304-829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Mike Guinn
Assistant Coach
304-829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Carolyn Kitchens
Assistant Coach
ckitchens@bethanywv.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Kline
Head Coach
304-829-7165 ckline@bethanywv.edu
Juliana Aparecida
Assistant Coach
JNascimentoRodrigo@bethanywv.edu