Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg L, 4-2
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
at Johns Hopkins T, 1-1
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Fredonia L, 4-1
@ Johns Hopkins
Mon Sep 05
Final
Marietta L, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Franciscan L, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
Marietta L, 3-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
at St. Vincent L, 9-0
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
Defiance W, 1-0
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 10
Final
Alfred St. W, 4-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
Thomas More L, 9-0
Sun Sep 11
Final - 2OT
Muskingum T, 1-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
La Roche W, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
La Roche W, 3-1
Fri Sep 16
3:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Sep 16
Final
Penn St.-Altoona L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Franciscan L, 3-0
Tue Sep 20
3:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Hiram L, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 6-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 1-0
Mon Sep 26
at Westminster Fall Invitational
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 1-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 3-2
Wed Sep 28
3:30 PM
at Grove City
Sat Oct 01
Final
Mt. Aloysius L, 9-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Waynesburg L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
at Waynesburg W, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
Medaille L, 9-0
Mon Oct 03
vs. PAC Fall Championship
@ Avalon Lakes Golf Club
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
Geneva
Wed Oct 05
Final
Chatham L, 2-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 4-0
Thu Oct 06
Final
La Roche L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Grove City L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final - 2OT
Grove City L, 3-2
Tue Oct 11
Final
St. Vincent W, 5-1
Wed Oct 12
Final - 2OT
St. Vincent T, 0-0
Thu Oct 13
3:30 PM
at Thiel
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 5-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-2
Tue Oct 18
Final
Geneva L, 3-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Geneva L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Westminster (Pa.) L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
Westminster (Pa.) W, 2-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Thomas More L, 3-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Thomas More L, 2-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Thiel W, 3-2
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Thiel L, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Geneva L, 1-0
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Franciscan W, 73-55
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Muskingum L, 60-50
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 93-88
@ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius)
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Juniata W, 75-68
@ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius) Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Tue Nov 22
Final
Kenyon L, 85-57
Tue Nov 22
Final - OT
Carnegie Mellon W, 72-67
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 87-61
@ Marietta, Ohio 32nd Annual Jim Meagle Turkey Shoot
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Marietta L, 78-52
32nd Annual Jim Meagle Turkey Shoot
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Marietta L, 87-71
Wed Nov 30
Final
Waynesburg L, 72-62
Wed Nov 30
Final
Waynesburg W, 79-65
Fri Dec 02
vs. Youngstown State Icebreaker
@ Watson & Tressel Training Site - Youngstown, Ohio Watson & Tressel Training Site - Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Geneva W, 88-82
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Geneva L, 81-77
Mon Dec 05
Final
Franciscan W, 79-63
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 66-54
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Thomas More L, 99-65
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Thomas More L, 76-72
Wed Dec 14
Final
Mt. Aloysius L, 61-60
Mon Dec 19
Final
Westminster (Pa.) W, 68-62
Mon Dec 19
Final
Westminster (Pa.) L, 83-58
Thu Dec 29
Final - OT
at Case Western Reserve W, 86-82
Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. SUNY Geneseo L, 80-59
@ Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament - Championship Game Case Western Reserve (Cleveland, Ohio)
Thu Jan 05
Final
at St. Vincent W, 65-46
Thu Jan 05
Final
at St. Vincent W, 72-66
Sat Jan 07
Final
Thiel W, 70-67
Sat Jan 07
Final
Thiel W, 73-70
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 79-73
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 86-72
Sat Jan 14
at Otterbein Invitational Men - 6th
Clements Center - Westerville, Ohio
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Grove City L, 85-58
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Grove City W, 74-66
Wed Jan 18
Final
Chatham W, 83-78
Wed Jan 18
Final
Chatham W, 64-61
Sat Jan 21
MEN: 9th/11
at Denison Invitational
Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
WOMEN: 11th/11
at Denison Invitational
Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Waynesburg W, 76-69
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Waynesburg W, 87-71
Wed Jan 25
Final
Geneva W, 79-55
Wed Jan 25
Final
Geneva L, 74-66
Sat Jan 28
MEN: 4th/8
at Capital Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
WOMEN: 7th/7
at Capital Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 67-60
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 74-66
Wed Feb 01
Final
Thomas More L, 87-47
Wed Feb 01
Final
Thomas More L, 69-53
Sat Feb 04
No Team Score
at Mount Union Invitational
Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Thiel W, 79-68
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Thiel L, 89-83
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Vincent L, 69-64
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Vincent W, 83-71
Fri Feb 10
at Baldwin Wallace Invitational
Berea, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
Final - 2OT
Wash. & Jeff. L, 89-86
Sat Feb 11
Final
Wash. & Jeff. L, 72-61
Alumni Weekend
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Chatham W, 83-48
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Chatham W, 71-70
Sat Feb 18
MEN: 4th/9
at Kenyon Last Call
Gambier, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
WOMEN: 8th/9
at Kenyon Last Call
Gambier, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
Grove City L, 82-79
Sat Feb 18
Final
Grove City L, 86-73
Senior Day
Mon Feb 20
Final
Chatham L, 74-61
PAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 90-66
PAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Feb 23
MEN: 5th/9
at PAC Indoor Championships
Watson & Tressel Training Site - Youngstown, Ohio
Thu Feb 23
WOMEN: 7th/10
at PAC Indoor Championships
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Vincent L, 74-65
PAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final - 2OT
Heidelberg W, 10-9
Wed Mar 01
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 82-57
ECAC Division III Tournament First Round
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Moravian W, 88-81
@ Erie, Pa. ECAC Division III Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
at ECAC Indoor Championships
Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat Mar 04
Final
Oglethorpe L, 11-8
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Stockton L, 83-63
@ Erie, Pa. ECAC Division III Tournament Semifinals
Mon Mar 06
Final
at La Roche W, 13-11
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 12-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 14-6
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 5-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 12-11
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 1-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. L, 6-1
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 5-1
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Olivet L, 3-0
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 3-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Gettysburg T, 7-7
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. SUNY Geneseo L, 4-0
@ Minneola, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Fredonia L, 2-1
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Hope L, 20-0
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Ohio Wesleyan W, 7-3
@ Hancock Park 3 - Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 7-1
@ Minneola Athletic Complex 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final - 9 innings
vs. Hood L, 1-0
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Salve Regina W, 9-8
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent L, 6-5
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 11-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 16
Final
Carroll (WI) W, 8-5
Fri Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Marywood W, 10-1
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 4-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Millikin L, 5-3
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 8-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 18
at Charleston Southern Invitational
North Charleston, S.C.
Sat Mar 18
Postponed
Penn St.-Altoona
POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE
Sat Mar 18
Final
Mt. St. Joseph L, 17-15
Tue Mar 21
Final
Muskingum L, 11-6
Tue Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
Muskingum W, 5-4
Tue Mar 21
Final
North Central (Ill.) L, 21-3
Thu Mar 23
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Mar 23
3:30 PM
Marietta
First Pitch Toss
Thu Mar 23
5:30 PM
Marietta
Fri Mar 24
3:30 PM
vs. Defiance
@ Marietta, Ohio
Sat Mar 25
at Muskingum Invitational
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Mar 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Marietta Marietta Tournament
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Mon Mar 27
3:00 PM
Capital
Mon Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Mon Mar 27
5:00 PM
Capital
Tue Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Tue Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Grove City
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Muskingum
Thu Mar 30
3:30 PM
at Muskingum
Thu Mar 30
5:30 PM
at Muskingum
Fri Mar 31
4:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
Bethany Invitational
Bethany, W.Va.
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Mon Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Beaver
Tue Apr 04
TBA
Franciscan
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
Chatham
Tue Apr 04
5:30 PM
Chatham
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
Grove City
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Franciscan
Thu Apr 06
4:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Apr 08
at Mount Union Invitational
Alliance, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Grove City
Sat Apr 08
5:30 PM
at Grove City
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Tue Apr 11
at Grove City Invitational
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Tue Apr 11
5:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
St. Vincent
Fri Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Thiel
Fri Apr 14
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 15
at Walsh Invitational
Canton, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
Waynesburg
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
Pink Game
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
Thiel
Mon Apr 17
at Thiel Invitational
Mon Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Muskingum
Mon Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Muskingum
Tue Apr 18
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
Tue Apr 18
3:00 PM
Waynesburg
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Thiel
Wed Apr 19
PAC Quad South
Bethany, W.Va.
Wed Apr 19
3:30 PM
at Thiel
Wed Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Thiel
Wed Apr 19
5:30 PM
at Thiel
Thu Apr 20
3:00 PM
Franciscan
Thank You Faculty Day
Thu Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Apr 20
5:00 PM
Franciscan
Fri Apr 21
4:00 PM
Grove City
Sat Apr 22
at Saint Vincent Invitational
Sat Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Waynesburg
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Geneva
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Geneva
Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
Senior Day
Mon Apr 24
at Westminster Invitational
Mon Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Thomas More
Mon Apr 24
5:30 PM
at Thomas More
Thu Apr 27
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Thu Apr 27
5:00 PM
St. Vincent
Thu Apr 27
5:30 PM
Otterbein
Fri Apr 28
at PAC Outdoor Championships (hosted by Geneva)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Fri Apr 28
vs. Spring PAC Championships
@ Cedarbrook Golf Course (Belle Vernon)
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Geneva
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Mon May 01
4:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Thu May 04
TBA
TBA
PAC Championship
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
at Thomas More
Sat May 06
3:30 PM
at Thomas More
Sun May 07
12:00 PM
at Thomas More
Wed May 10
TBA
PAC Tournament
PAC Tournament
Fri May 12
at Allegheny Gator Invitational
Meadville, Pa.
Wed May 17
at ECAC Outdoor Championships
TBA
Thu May 25
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
at Ursinus
Sat Sep 09
7:00 PM
Geneva
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
Thomas More
Sat Nov 04
1:30 PM
at Grove City
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at St. Vincent
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Feb. 6 | PAC Field Athlete of the WeekBaboucar Sallah-Mohammed | Track and Field
Jan. 16 - PAC Track Athlete of the WeekAndre Butler | Track and Field
Game Central