Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Geneva L, 7-2
@ Blackhawk High School
Fri Aug 31
4 PM
at Muskingum Relays
New Concord, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 2-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg L, 2-1
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
Ursinus L, 34-13
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 3-2
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn St.-Beaver W, 10-0
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at East. Mennonite T, 0-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Goucher W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Bard W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
Ferrum L, 3-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Franciscan W, 2-1
Thu Sep 06
Cancelled
Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Penn St.-Altoona L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
10 AM
Bethany Invitational
Bethany, WV
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Waynesburg W, 3-1
Waynesburg Tri-Match
Sat Sep 08
Final
Muskingum W, 2-0
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-1
@ Waynesburg, Pa. Waynesburg Tri-Match
Sat Sep 08
Final
Grove City W, 27-7
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
vs. Alfred St. W, 3-2
@ Wheeling, WV Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Lycoming W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 5-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
Thiel W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wooster L, 3-0
Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Fri Sep 14
Final
Geneva L, 8-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Adrian W, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Sat Sep 15
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Denison L, 3-1
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
Sat Sep 15
Final
Waynesburg W, 22-13
White Out
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Wooster L, 4-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Penn St.-Fayette W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
La Roche W, 7-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
Marietta L, 3-0
@ Bison Stadium
Wed Sep 19
Final
Marietta L, 2-1
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Sep 22
11 AM
at Waynesburg Invitational
Waynesburg, PA
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Wilson
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Grove City
Grove City Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Geneva
@ Grove City, PA Grove City Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Marietta
Mon Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Franciscan
Mon Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Franciscan
Tue Sep 25
3:30 PM
at Grove City
Tue Sep 25
4:30 PM
Muskingum
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Stockton
@ Lancaster, PA Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
D'Youville
Sat Sep 29
12:30 PM
vs. Messiah
@ Lancaster, PA Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
4:30 PM
at Geneva
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
at Geneva
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Medaille
Mon Oct 01
TBA
Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Oct 03
5:30 PM
at Thiel
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Oct 03
8:00 PM
at Thiel
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Oct 06
11 AM
at Mercyhurst / Gannon Invitational
Erie, PA
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
Chatham
Bethany Tri-Match
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Chatham
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Charleston, WV
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Bethany Tri-Match | JV Match to follow
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Waynesburg
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Wed Oct 10
8:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Oct 13
12 PM
at Penn State Fayette Invitational
Uniontown, PA
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Grove City
@ Bison Stadium
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Geneva
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Grove City
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Thiel
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Bison Stadium
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
JV Match @ 5 PM
Fri Oct 19
8:00 AM
vs. PAC Championships (Day 1)
@ TBA
Sat Oct 20
8:00 AM
vs. PAC Championships (Day 2)
@ TBA
Sat Oct 20
12:30 PM
at Wilson
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Grove City
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
5:30 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
St. Vincent
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Oct 27
11 AM
at PAC Championships
Waynesburg, PA
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 27
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Thiel
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Marietta
Sat Nov 10
11 AM
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships
Center Valley, PA | Hosted by DeSales University
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Green Game
Mon Nov 12
6:00 PM
at Franciscan
Tue Nov 13
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Mount Union
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Wilkes
@ Annville, PA Lebanon Valley College Tournament
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Manchester
2018 Main View Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
11 AM
at NCAA National Championships
Oshkosh, WI | Hosted by UW-Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ North Manchester, IN Manchester University Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Annville, PA Lebanon Valley College Tournament
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Carnegie Mellon
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Geneva
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Geneva
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Grove City
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Grove City
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Thiel
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
Allegheny
Mon Dec 17
5:30 PM
Penn State-Beaver
Thu Dec 20
5:00 PM
vs. Stockton
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
Fri Dec 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
Fri Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Winchester, VA Shenandoah University Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ WInchester, VA Shenandoah University Tournament
Sun Dec 30
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Chatham
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Chatham
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Jan 19
3:30 PM
at Geneva
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Grove City
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Grove City
Wed Jan 30
TBA
at Thiel
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Thiel
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Chatham
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
St. Vincent
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Feb 09
TBA
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Waynesburg
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central