2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-9-1
Pct. .367
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 4-3-1
Games 15
Runs 76
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .371
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 1
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
Gettysburg
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Muskingum
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Muskingum
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 8 innings
Grove City *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Grove City *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Mon Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Beaver
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Grove City *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Mon Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Waynesburg *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Waynesburg *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Geneva *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Geneva *
A
May
Mon May 01
at
4:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat May 06
at
1:00 PM
Thomas More *
A
Sat May 06
at
3:30 PM
Thomas More *
A
Sun May 07
at
12:00 PM
Thomas More *
A
Wed May 10
vs
TBA
PAC Tournament
PAC Tournament
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event