2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-22-1
Pct. .392
Conf. 8-14
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 7-8
Away 3-11
Neutral 4-3-1
Games 37
Runs 162
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .356
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 5
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
Gettysburg
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Muskingum
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Muskingum
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 8 innings
Grove City *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Grove City *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
Start Time Changed from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Penn St.-Beaver
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Grove City *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
St. Vincent *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
St. Vincent *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Thiel *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Thiel *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Thiel *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Muskingum
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Muskingum
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Waynesburg *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Waynesburg *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Geneva *
H
May
Mon May 01
at
Cancelled
Geneva *
A
Mon May 01
at
Cancelled
Geneva *
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
Waynesburg *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Thomas More *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
Thomas More *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
Thomas More *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event