2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Chatham
@ New Market, Va.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
@ New Market, Va.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
@ New Market, Va.
N
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM
Norwich
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
10:00 AM
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
12:30 PM
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Muskingum
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Muskingum
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Kenyon
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Wed Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Thomas More *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
H
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Geneva *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Geneva *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Mon Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
La Roche
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham *
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Chatham *
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Senior Day
H
* Conference