Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 12-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 14-6
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 5-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 12-11
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 3-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Gettysburg T, 7-7
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent L, 6-5
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 11-2
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 4-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Marywood L, 8-3
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 21
Final
Muskingum L, 11-6
Tue Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
Muskingum W, 5-4
Thu Mar 23
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg L, 6-5
Tue Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Tue Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Grove City
Fri Mar 31
4:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Mon Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Beaver
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
Grove City
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
St. Vincent
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
Thiel
Mon Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Muskingum
Mon Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Muskingum
Tue Apr 18
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
Tue Apr 18
3:00 PM
Waynesburg
Thu Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Geneva
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Mon May 01
4:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
at Thomas More
Sat May 06
3:30 PM
at Thomas More
Sun May 07
12:00 PM
at Thomas More
Wed May 10
TBA
PAC Tournament
PAC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Feb. 6 | PAC Field Athlete of the WeekBaboucar Sallah-Mohammed | Track and Field
Jan. 16 - PAC Track Athlete of the WeekAndre Butler | Track and Field
Game Central