2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
Ursinus
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
7:00 PM
Geneva
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:30 PM
Grove City *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event