2018 Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 327.7
Rush 211.0
Pass 116.7
Pts/game 20.7
Yds allowed 309.0
Rush allowed 129.0
Pass allowed 180.0
Pts allowed/game 18.0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 34-13
Ursinus
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 27-7
Grove City *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 22-13
Waynesburg *
White Out
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
Green Game
H
* Conference