2019-20 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
Ursinus
A
Sat Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
1:30 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Geneva *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:25 PM
Thiel *
125th Anniversary
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
* Conference