2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 30
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 44.1
3PT % 33.3
FT % 75.7
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius
@ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius)
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Juniata
@ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius) Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
Carnegie Mellon
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Marietta
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Waynesburg *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Geneva *
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
Franciscan
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Thomas More *
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final - OT
Case Western Reserve
Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
SUNY Geneseo
@ Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament - Championship Game Case Western Reserve (Cleveland, Ohio)
N
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
St. Vincent *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Thiel *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Grove City *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Chatham *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Waynesburg *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Geneva *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Thomas More *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Thiel *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
Alumni Weekend
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Chatham *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Grove City *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Westminster (Pa.) %
PAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
St. Vincent %
PAC Tournament Semifinal
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona %
ECAC Division III Tournament First Round
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Moravian %
@ Erie, Pa. ECAC Division III Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Stockton %
@ Erie, Pa. ECAC Division III Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event