2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Marietta
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Wilkes
@ Annville, PA Lebanon Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Annville, PA Lebanon Valley College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Geneva *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Grove City *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
Stockton
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Huntington, PA Juniata College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Chatham *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:30 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Grove City *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Thiel *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Chatham *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Waynesburg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference