Calendar
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 93-88
@ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius)
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Juniata W, 75-68
@ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius) Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Tue Nov 22
Final - OT
Carnegie Mellon W, 72-67
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Marietta L, 87-71
Wed Nov 30
Final
Waynesburg W, 79-65
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Geneva L, 81-77
Mon Dec 05
Final
Franciscan W, 79-63
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Thomas More L, 76-72
Mon Dec 19
Final
Westminster (Pa.) L, 83-58
Thu Dec 29
Final - OT
at Case Western Reserve W, 86-82
Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. SUNY Geneseo L, 80-59
@ Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament - Championship Game Case Western Reserve (Cleveland, Ohio)
Thu Jan 05
Final
at St. Vincent W, 72-66
Sat Jan 07
Final
Thiel W, 73-70
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 86-72
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Grove City W, 74-66
Wed Jan 18
Final
Chatham W, 64-61
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Waynesburg W, 87-71
Wed Jan 25
Final
Geneva L, 74-66
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 74-66
Wed Feb 01
Final
Thomas More L, 69-53
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Thiel L, 89-83
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Vincent W, 83-71
Sat Feb 11
Final
Wash. & Jeff. L, 72-61
Alumni Weekend
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Chatham W, 71-70
Sat Feb 18
Final
Grove City L, 86-73
Senior Day
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 90-66
PAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Feb 23
Final
at St. Vincent L, 74-65
PAC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Mar 01
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 82-57
ECAC Division III Tournament First Round
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Moravian W, 88-81
@ Erie, Pa. ECAC Division III Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Stockton L, 83-63
@ Erie, Pa. ECAC Division III Tournament Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Feb. 6 | PAC Field Athlete of the WeekBaboucar Sallah-Mohammed | Track and Field
Jan. 16 - PAC Track Athlete of the WeekAndre Butler | Track and Field
Game Central