2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 102
Assists 54
Goals/ game 6.80
Shots/ game 31.2
Shot % 21.8
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Heidelberg
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
H
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
La Roche
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Hope
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Carroll (WI)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Muskingum
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Franciscan
@ Bethany, WV Moved from Steubenville, Ohio to Bethany, W.Va.
N
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Thiel *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
St. Vincent *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event