2018-19 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 43
Assists 23
Goals/ game 7.17
Shots/ game 35.33
Shot % 20.3
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Wilmington (OH)
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 16-5
Muskingum
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 10-7
La Roche
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Hiram
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 11-4
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 18-2
Marietta
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Chatham *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Grove City
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Thiel
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
7:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Hampton
@ US LACROSSE HOF
N
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
A
* Conference