2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10-2
Pct. .450
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.96
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Johns Hopkins
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Fredonia
@ Johns Hopkins
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marietta
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Alfred St.
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Muskingum
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Roche
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Franciscan
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 6-2
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. Aloysius
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Waynesburg *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Grove City *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneva *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Thomas More *
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Thiel *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Geneva %
A
* Conference
% Post season