2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
@ Defiance College Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
N
Sun Sep 03
at
3:00 PM
Defiance
Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
A
Wed Sep 06
at
4:30 PM
Muskingum
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:30 PM
Franciscan
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
3:30 PM
Wilson
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
La Roche
A
Wed Sep 20
at
3:30 PM
Marietta
A
Sat Sep 23
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-New Kens.
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:30 PM
Thiel *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM
Waynesburg *
Bison Stadium
H
Sat Oct 14
at
4:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
6:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sun Oct 29
at
3:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event