2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 0-2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 1.58
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
East. Mennonite
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Muskingum
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Alfred St.
@ Wheeling, WV Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marietta
@ Bison Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Wilson
A
Mon Sep 24
at
4:00 PM
Franciscan
A
Sat Sep 29
at
7:30 PM
Geneva *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
8:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
8:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:30 PM
Grove City *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
5:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:30 PM
St. Vincent *
H
* Conference