2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-3
Pct. .447
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 3-5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 1.46
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
East. Mennonite
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Muskingum
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Alfred St.
@ Wheeling, WV Fuzzy Williams Memorial Classic
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marietta
@ Bison Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wilson
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Franciscan
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Northern Ky.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Geneva *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Thiel *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Grove City *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Vincent *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Westminster (Pa.) %
A
* Conference
% Post season