2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-2
March
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Defiance
@ Marietta, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Marietta College Beren Tennis Invitational
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Muskingum
@ Marietta, Ohio Beren Invitational
N
Mon Mar 27
at
Postponed
Baldwin Wallace
A
Wed Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
Geneva *
Blackhawk High School
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
TBA
Franciscan
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Grove City *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
11:00 AM
Waynesburg *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event