2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Otterbein
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Penn St.-Altoona
at Gorilla House Gym
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
Medaille
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Muskingum
H
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Marietta
A
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
Grove City *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
Thiel *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:30 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Sun Apr 21
at
TBA
Heidelberg
A
* Conference