2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 14-22
Pct. .389
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 4-8
Games 36
Runs 132
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .311
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Ohio Northern
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Rochester Inst.
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
New England Col.
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
SUNY Geneseo
@ Minneola, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Fredonia
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Hancock Park 3 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
@ Minneola Athletic Complex 1 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
Hood
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Salve Regina
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Marywood
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Millikin
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Marietta
First Pitch Toss
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
Marietta
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Capital
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Capital
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Muskingum
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Muskingum
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
Make-up from 4/1
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Chatham *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Chatham *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Grove City *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Grove City *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Waynesburg *
Moved from 4/15 Autism Awareness Games
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Waynesburg *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Thiel *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Thiel *
Moved from 4/19
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Franciscan
Thank You Faculty Day
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
Franciscan
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Geneva *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
Geneva *
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 9 innings
Thomas More *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Thomas More *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Otterbein
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Otterbein
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
TBA
TBA
PAC Championship
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event