Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 1-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. L, 6-1
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 5-1
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Olivet L, 3-0
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. SUNY Geneseo L, 4-0
@ Minneola, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Fredonia L, 2-1
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Ohio Wesleyan W, 7-3
@ Hancock Park 3 - Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 7-1
@ Minneola Athletic Complex 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final - 9 innings
vs. Hood L, 1-0
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Salve Regina W, 9-8
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Marywood W, 10-1
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Millikin L, 5-3
@ Hancock Park 1 - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
Marietta L, 5-1
First Pitch Toss
Thu Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
Marietta W, 9-2
Mon Mar 27
3:00 PM
Capital
Mon Mar 27
5:00 PM
Capital
Thu Mar 30
3:30 PM
at Muskingum
Thu Mar 30
5:30 PM
at Muskingum
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
Chatham
Tue Apr 04
5:30 PM
Chatham
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Grove City
Sat Apr 08
5:30 PM
at Grove City
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Tue Apr 11
5:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
Waynesburg
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
Pink Game
Wed Apr 19
3:30 PM
at Thiel
Wed Apr 19
5:30 PM
at Thiel
Thu Apr 20
3:00 PM
Franciscan
Thank You Faculty Day
Thu Apr 20
5:00 PM
Franciscan
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Geneva
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Geneva
Mon Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Thomas More
Mon Apr 24
5:30 PM
at Thomas More
Thu Apr 27
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Thu Apr 27
5:30 PM
Otterbein
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
St. Vincent
Thu May 04
TBA
TBA
PAC Championship
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Feb. 6 | PAC Field Athlete of the WeekBaboucar Sallah-Mohammed | Track and Field
Jan. 16 - PAC Track Athlete of the WeekAndre Butler | Track and Field
Game Central