2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 57.8
FG % 37.9
3PT % 28.1
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 11.8
November
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 59-44
Franciscan
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 69-37
Mt. Aloysius
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 62-51
Manchester
2018 Main View Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 66-57
Albion
@ PERC - Stauffer-Wolfe
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 76-51
Carnegie Mellon
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 54-41
Geneva *
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 76-49
Grove City *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 63-53
Thiel *
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Allegheny
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Penn State-Beaver
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 57-49
Shenandoah
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 55-47
Southern Virginia
@ Wilkins Center, Winchester, Va.
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Chatham *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 60-50
St. Vincent *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 59-44
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 71-49
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 69-61
Waynesburg *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 78-60
Geneva *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Grove City *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 60-50
Chatham *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 77-69
Thiel *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 81-34
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 58-50
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 66-56
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Waynesburg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference