Calendar
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 76-53
Jim Crawley Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 85-82
@ Frostburg, Md. Jim Crawley Tournament
Tue Nov 21
4:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Kenyon
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
Geneva
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Dec 09
1:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Tue Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
at Allegheny
Fri Dec 29
4:00 PM
Franciscan
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Thiel
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Grove City
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Geneva
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Thomas More
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Thiel
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
Chatham
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Mon Feb 19
TBA
at Presidents' Athletic Conference Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central