2019 Inaugural Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Kenyon
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Wooster
A
Wed Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Muskingum
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
A
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Earlham
A
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Anderson (IN)
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Waynesburg *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Chatham *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
TBA
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
* Conference