2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.59
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 7.5
GAA 2.12
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
Marietta
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Franciscan
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Defiance
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
La Roche
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Hiram
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Mt. Aloysius
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Waynesburg *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Chatham *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Grove City *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
St. Vincent *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Geneva *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Thomas More *
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
Thiel *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event