2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 28
at
5:00 PM
La Roche #
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg
@ Defiance College
N
Sun Sep 03
at
12:00 PM
Defiance
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:30 PM
Franciscan
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:30 PM
Wilson
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:30 PM
Hiram
H
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Bison Stadium
H
Fri Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Alfred
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:30 PM
Thiel *
Bison Stadium
H
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Chatham *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:30 PM
Waynesburg *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas More *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
St. Vincent *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event