2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .237
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 2.43
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Bison Stadium
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Penn St.-Beaver
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Franciscan
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lycoming
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wooster
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Marietta
@ Bison Stadium
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:30 PM
Muskingum
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:30 PM
Geneva *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
5:30 PM
Thiel *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Grove City *
@ Bison Stadium
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
@ Bison Stadium
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:30 PM
Wilson
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent *
Senior Day
H
* Conference