Calendar
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Heidelberg L, 4-0
@ Defiance, Ohio Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
Sun Sep 03
Final - OT
at Defiance L, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Franciscan L, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg L, 1-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
Wilson W, 4-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
Hiram L, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Muskingum L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Fri Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at Geneva W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
Alfred L, 1-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Thiel W, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Chatham L, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Waynesburg W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Grove City L, 9-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Thomas More W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Oct 29
2:00 PM
at St. Vincent
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central