Calendar
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg L, 4-2
Mon Sep 05
Final
Marietta L, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Franciscan L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
Defiance W, 1-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
La Roche W, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
Penn St.-Altoona L, 3-2
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Hiram L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Waynesburg L, 1-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
Chatham L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Grove City L, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final - 2OT
St. Vincent T, 0-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 5-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Geneva L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Westminster (Pa.) L, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Thomas More L, 2-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Thiel W, 3-2
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
@ Defiance College
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Sep 06
4:30 PM
Franciscan
Fri Sep 08
4:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Sep 10
1:30 PM
Wilson
Fri Sep 15
4:30 PM
Hiram
Wed Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Muskingum
Tue Sep 26
7:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Bison Stadium
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Alfred
Wed Oct 04
7:30 PM
Thiel
Bison Stadium
Sat Oct 07
TBA
at Chatham
Wed Oct 11
4:30 PM
Waynesburg
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Wed Oct 18
3:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
at St. Vincent
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
April 3 - PAC/ECAC Track Athlete of the WeekAndre Butler | Track and Field
March 29 | PAC ECAC Rookie of the WeekBaboucar Sallah-Mohammed | Track and Field
Game Central