2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 30
vs
4:00 PM
Geneva
H
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
3:00 PM
St. Vincent *
H
Thu Sep 07
at
6:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
4:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
11:00 AM
Medaille
H
Tue Sep 19
at
3:30 PM
La Roche
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:30 PM
Muskingum
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
3:30 PM
Grove City *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
3:30 PM
Muskingum
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
3:30 PM
Waynesburg *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Thomas More *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event