2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Geneva
@ Blackhawk High School
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Cancelled
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Geneva *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
La Roche
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:30 PM
St. Vincent *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Marietta
H
Tue Sep 25
at
3:30 PM
Grove City *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
D'Youville
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Medaille
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
@ Charleston, WV
N
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
8:00 AM
PAC Championships (Day 1) %
@ TBA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
8:00 AM
PAC Championships (Day 2) %
@ TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season