2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-6
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Geneva
@ Blackhawk High School
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Cancelled
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Geneva *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Pa.) *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
La Roche
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
St. Vincent *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Marietta
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Grove City *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
D'Youville
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Medaille
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Emory & Henry
@ Charleston, WV
N
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Frostburg St.
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Waynesburg *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
Thiel *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Heidelberg
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Pa.) * %
PAC Quarterfinals
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
8:00 AM
PAC Championships (Day 1) %
@ TBA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
8:00 AM
PAC Championships (Day 2) %
@ TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Muskingum
H
* Conference
% Post season