2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-12
Pct. .676
Conf. 15-2
Pct. .882
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 6-6
Neutral 8-6
Matches 37
Kills per set 13.02
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 12.11
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 1.81
Digs per set 16.78
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grove City
@ Mount Union
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
John Carroll
@ Mount Union
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hope
@ Alliance, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wittenberg
@ Alliance, Ohio
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Union
@ Berea, Ohio
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Denison
@ Case Western Reserve
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Case Western Reserve
Marcia French Tournament
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Geneva *
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Thomas More *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chatham *
@ Crestview Hills, Ky.
N
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Vincent *
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carnegie Mellon
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
John Carroll
@ Carnegie Mellon
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Muskingum
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Waynesburg
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Juniata
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waynesburg *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grove City *
@ New Wilmington, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Vincent *
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chatham *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rowan
@ Stevenson University
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stockton
@ Stevenson University
N
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Geneva *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas More *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel *
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Grove City *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westminster (Pa.) *
Senior Day
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington & Jefferson %
PAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas More %
PAC Tournament Championship
H
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wittenberg %
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season