2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 6-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.91
Hitting % .159
Assists per set 9.98
Blocks per set 1.56
Service Aces per set 2.31
Digs per set 18.75
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arcadia
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gettysburg
Battlefield Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Muhlenberg
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waynesburg *
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Allegheny
Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alfred
@ Meadville, Pa. Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wooster
@ Erie, Pa. Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
Northwest Pennsylvania Challenge
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Westminster (Pa.) *
Thiel Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel *
Thiel Tri-Match
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Chatham *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King's (Pa.)
@ York, Pa. York College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
York (Pa.)
York College Invitational
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
FDU-Florham
@ York, Pa. York College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albright
@ York, Pa. York College Invitational
N
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Geneva *
Geneva Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Thomas More *
@ Beaver Falls, PA Geneva Tri-Match
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thiel *
Make-up from 9/28
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grove City *
Bethany Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Vincent *
Bethany Tri-Match
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Chatham *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Fredonia
Fredonia Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. John Fisher
@ Fredonia, N.Y. Fredonia Tri-Match
N
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Vincent *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Thomas More *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Grove City *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Waynesburg *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Geneva *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
PAC Tournament %
H
* Conference
% Post season