Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Grove City W, 3-1
@ Mount Union
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 3-2
@ Mount Union
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Hope L, 3-2
@ Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Wittenberg L, 3-1
@ Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 3-1
@ Berea, Ohio
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 3-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Denison W, 3-0
@ Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Case Western Reserve L, 3-2
Marcia French Tournament
Tue Sep 13
Final
Geneva W, 3-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
Thiel W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Thomas More L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-0
@ Thomas More
Wed Sep 21
Final
St. Vincent W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 3-0
@ Carnegie Mellon
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 3-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 3-0
@ Carnegie Mellon
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 3-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
Muskingum W, 3-0
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Waynesburg W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Juniata L, 3-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
Waynesburg W, 3-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Grove City W, 3-0
@ Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at St. Vincent W, 3-0
Thu Oct 13
Final
Chatham W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Rowan W, 3-0
@ Stevenson University
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Stockton W, 3-0
@ Stevenson University
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Geneva W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Thomas More W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Thiel W, 3-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
at Grove City W, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-0
Senior Day
Fri Nov 04
Final
Washington & Jefferson W, 3-0
PAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
Thomas More W, 3-1
PAC Tournament Championship
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Wittenberg L, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
April 3 - PAC/ECAC Track Athlete of the WeekAndre Butler | Track and Field
March 29 | PAC ECAC Rookie of the WeekBaboucar Sallah-Mohammed | Track and Field
Game Central