Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
at West Virginia University
Western
Sun Sep 29
at West Virginia University
Hunt Seat
Sun Oct 06
at Seton Hill University
Hunt Seat
Sun Oct 13
Bethany College
Hunt Seat
Sun Oct 20
at Slippery Rock University
Hunt Seat
Sat Nov 02
at Meredith Manor
Western
Sat Nov 09
at Stonegate Farm / Hosted by University of Pittsburgh
Hunt Seat
Sun Nov 10
at Stonegate Farm / Hosted by University of Pittsburgh
Hunt Seat
Sat Nov 16
at West Virginia University
Western
Sat Nov 16
at Otterbein
Dressage
Sun Nov 17
at West Virginia University
Western
Sun Nov 17
at Otterbein
Dressage
Sun Dec 01
at Schooling Show at Chargin Valley Stables
Dressage
Sat Feb 08
at Otterbein
Dressage
Sun Feb 09
at Otterbein
Fri Feb 21
at Youngstown State
Western
Sun Feb 23
at at Seton Hill University
Hunt Seat
Fri Mar 06
at Alfred University
Western
Sat Mar 07
at at Stonegate Farm
Hunt Seat
Sat Mar 07
at Alfred University
Western
Sun Mar 08
at at Stonegate Farm
Hunt Seat
Sat Mar 21
at West Virginia University
Western
Sun Mar 22
at West Virginia University
Western
Sat Mar 28
at The Grier School
Hunt Seat
Sun Mar 29
at The Grier School (Regionals)
Hunt Seat
Sat Apr 04
at Miami Universtiy of Ohio
Dressage
Sun Apr 05
at Miami Universtiy of Ohio
Dressage
Fri Apr 24
at IDA Nationals at Mount Holyoke
Dressage
Sat Apr 25
at IDA Nationals at Mount Holyoke
Dressage
Sun Apr 26
at IDA Nationals at Mount Holyoke
Dressage
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Stream Central