Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 8-0
@ Defiance, OH Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Defiance L, 2-0
Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Muskingum W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 2-0
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Tournament
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Wilson L, 4-0
Fuzzy Williams Memorial Tournament
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at La Roche L, 5-2
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Marietta L, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Geneva L, 4-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn St.-New Kens. W, 6-0
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Thiel T, 1-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 1-0
Bison Stadium
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
at Grove City L, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
vs. Thomas More T, 1-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 2-1
Sun Oct 29
Final
at St. Vincent L, 2-1
Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
at West Liberty
Sat Aug 24
TBA
vs. Wheeling Jesuit
Fri Aug 30
8:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Aug 31
TBA
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
at Ferrum
Sat Sep 14
7:30 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
at Muskingum
Tue Sep 24
7:30 PM
vs. Hiram
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Tue Oct 08
7:30 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Grove City
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Chatham
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central