2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
Wittenberg
@ Hancock Park Spring Break
9:15 AM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla.
1:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Penn St.-Gr Allegheny
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Penn St.-Gr Allegheny
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Chatham *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Chatham *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Wash. & Jeff. *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Allegheny
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Allegheny
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Geneva *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Geneva *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Waynesburg *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Waynesburg *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Westminster (Pa.) *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Westminster (Pa.) *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Franciscan
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Franciscan
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Thiel *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Thiel *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Capital
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Capital
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
St. Vincent *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
St. Vincent *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Grove City *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Grove City *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference