Calendar
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 76-53
Jim Crawley Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 85-82
@ Frostburg, Md. Jim Crawley Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 73-36
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Kenyon L, 73-59
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Geneva W, 62-51
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 89-46
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Waynesburg L, 71-70
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 76-55
Mon Dec 18
Final
at Mt. Aloysius W, 72-62
Tue Dec 19
Final
at Allegheny W, 74-53
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 51-39
Wed Jan 03
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 54-48
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Thiel W, 81-76
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 59-48
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Grove City L, 83-46
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Chatham W, 77-40
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 66-63
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Geneva L, 62-56
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 63-43
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Thomas More L, 88-28
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Thiel W, 74-57
Wed Feb 07
Final
at St. Vincent L, 79-47
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 77-63
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Chatham W, 58-44
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Grove City L, 58-51
Mon Feb 19
Final
vs. Geneva W, 69-41
PAC Tournament First Round
Wed Feb 21
Final
at St. Vincent L, 68-44
PAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Allegheny
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Wooster
2019 Nan Nichols Classic
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Oberlin
@ At Wooster Ohio
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Penn State-Beaver
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State-Altoona
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Geneva
Tue Dec 10
5:30 PM
vs. Grove City
Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
at Montclair St.
Sun Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ at Montclair State
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Thiel
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Chatham
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Thiel
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Senior Day
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Feb 22
1:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Mon Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament First Round
Wed Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBA
PAC Tournament Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Stream Central