Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Heidelberg L, 4-0
@ Defiance, OH Defiance Purple & Gold Classic
Sun Sep 03
Final - OT
at Defiance L, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 1-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Wilson W, 4-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Hiram L, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Muskingum L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Fri Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at Geneva W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Alfred L, 1-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. Thiel W, 1-0
@ Bison Stadium
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Chatham L, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Grove City L, 9-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Thomas More W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 7-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
at St. Vincent L, 1-0
Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
at West Liberty
Tue Aug 27
5:00 PM
at La Roche
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
vs. Potsdam
@ At D'Youville
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Lycoming
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Tue Sep 17
7:30 PM
at Muskingum
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
vs. Wilson
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Marietta
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Waynesburg
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Thiel
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Grove City
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Chatham
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social
Athletic News
Bison Spotlight
Game Central